Everything Block

Just a quick post to be honest: I have writer’s block, artist’s block, cooking block, leaving the house block, everything! The theme of my life is things on hold: I’m waiting for two different applications to go through so that I can substitute teach, I’m waiting for exam results so that I can do a work-from-home job, and I’m waiting for this creative block to let up.

There are definitely posts in the works that you can look forward to, and perhaps listing them here will remind me that someone, somewhere, may be hoping I get to writing sooner rather than later:

  • Banana Bread recipe
  • Analog Creativity Day
  • Germaphobe Devotional
  • Instant Coffee Devotional
  • Favorite Kettlebell Workouts
  • How I Write Lesson Plans
Leave a Reply

